Church Hymnal Split Track & 10 Listening CDs Combo


Church Hymnal Split Track & 10 Listening CDs Combo
  • List Price:
    You Save:
    $45.00 (31.0%)
Includes 10 Church Hymnal Listening CDs and 1 Church Hymnal Split Track w/PowerPoint CD.

Each Church Hymnal CD contains 19 selected favorites featuring the Anointed Praise Singers!

Millions of Church Hymnals have been sold to lovers of gospel music in the last 60 years, because these timeless hymnals fit the needs of the congregations, choir, and sololist alike.

Songs on Discs include:
  1. Meeting in the Air / Looking For A City
  2. We’ll Understand it Better By and By
  3. Blood Medley - There is a Fountain, At the Cross, Nothing But the Blood
  4. Medley - Oh I want to See Him / He Set Me Free / I Never Shall forget The Day
  5. When We All Get To Heaven
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. Victory In Jesus
  9. Heaven Medley - The Unclouded Day, Everybody Will Be Happy Over There, Heaven’s Jubilee, I’ll Fly Away
  10. I Must Tell Jesus
  11. Haven of Rest

Product Information

11 Compact Discs